Jon B - "Only One" Album "Comfortable Swagg" Video Produced and Directed by Will Wernick (C) 2012 Vibezelect, inc.

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 11


You need to be a member of True Skool Network to add comments!

Join True Skool Network

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more


Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our EBlast


Win Tickets

Bob James
Thu, Oct 8 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Big Gigantic
Sat, Oct 10 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Israel Vibration
Mon, Oct 12 @ The Independent, SF

The Roots
Wed, Oct 21 @ The Warfield, SF

Soja w/ J.Boog
Sun, Oct 25 @ The Warfield SF

Heartbreak Halloween w/ Sage the Gemini, Kehlani, IAMSU
Fri, Oct 30 @ The Warfield SF

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James
Thu, Nov 12 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

A$AP Rocky + Tyler, the Creator, Danny Brown
Sun, Nov 15 @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, SF

Sevyn Streeter
Sat, Nov 21 @ Social Hall, SF

People Under the Stairs
Fri, Nov 27 @ The Fillmore, SF


Tip: Open Spotify prior to playing



  • Add Photos
  • View All


Latest Activity

Profile Iconsuny suriyan, Julie Callahan, Amy Ogilvie and 4 more joined True Skool Network
1 hour ago
Indie Castle posted a blog post
4 hours ago posted a blog post

[MIXTAPE] DatYaDig - Hustle Man Randy Savage

[MIXTAPE] DatYaDig Hustle Man Randy SavageHosted By:Description:Tracklist: [DOWNLOAD NOW!]Posted by http://www.MixtapeDistribution.comSee More
12 hours ago
Editor's Pick posted videos
13 hours ago
Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist posted videos
15 hours ago
Samhoody posted blog posts
18 hours ago
Dj Pop Dukez Mixtapes posted a blog post
2 events by Editor's Pick were featured
Editor's Pick posted events
Editor's Pick posted discussions
Raphenom posted blog posts
Editor's Pick posted videos

© 2015   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service