WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS to Hard Truth Soldiers Tour feat. Paris, Pete Rock, Planet Asia



WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS to Hard Truth Soldiers Tour feat. Paris, Pete Rock Planet Asia, plus more at the Mezzanine on Saturday, May 2nd. Send your FULL NAME to trueskoolcontest@gmail.com w/ "Paris" in the Subject Line. Winners will be drawn on Thursday, Apr. 30. Buy Tickets

Tags: A, Asia, Hard, OF, PAIR, Paris, Pete, Planet, Rock, Soldiers, More…TICKETS, Tour, Truth, WIN, feat., to

Views: 1

Reply to This

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our EBlast

 Subscribe

Win Tickets

Chance The Rapper
Mon, Apr 14 @ Regency Ballroom, SF

Snoop Dogg aka Snoop Lion
Thu, Apr 17 @ Regency Ballroom, SF

Paul Mooney
Fri-Sat, Apr 18-19 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Collie Buddz
Sun, Apr 20 @ Independent, SF

Jose James
Sat, Apr 26 @ The Independent, SF

Los Rakas
Thu, May 1 @ The Independent, SF

Bilal
Fri, May 23 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Fri, June 13 @ The Independent, SF

Luciano
Wed, June 18 @ The Independent, SF

Jurassic 5 w/ Quannum Projects & Dilated Peoples
Fri, July 11 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Members

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

Wall Posts

Best Hip and Thigh Slimming Exercises

Posted by smex jo on April 16, 2014 at 10:51pm

© 2014   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service