Event Details

Monophonics

Time: September 28, 2013 from 9pm to 11pm
Location: The Independent, San Francisco
Street: 628 DIVISADERO
City/State: San Francisco CA
Info/Tickets/Map: http://www.ticketfly.com/purc…
Event Type: san francisco, ca
Organized By: Editor's Pick
Latest Activity: Aug 31, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Venue: The Independent
Location: San Francisco, CA
Show Date: Saturday, September 28
Show Time: 9:00PM
On Sale Date: Friday, August 23
Ticket Price: $20
*plus applicable service fees

Tickets available at The Independent (628 Divisadero, SF) for no service charge.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Monophonics to add comments!

Join True Skool Network

Attending (1)

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our EBlast

 Subscribe

Win Tickets

Chance The Rapper
Mon, Apr 14 @ Regency Ballroom, SF

Snoop Dogg aka Snoop Lion
Thu, Apr 17 @ Regency Ballroom, SF

Paul Mooney
Fri-Sat, Apr 18-19 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Collie Buddz
Sun, Apr 20 @ Independent, SF

Jose James
Sat, Apr 26 @ The Independent, SF

Los Rakas
Thu, May 1 @ The Independent, SF

Bilal
Fri, May 23 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Fri, June 13 @ The Independent, SF

Luciano
Wed, June 18 @ The Independent, SF

Jurassic 5 w/ Quannum Projects & Dilated Peoples
Fri, July 11 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Members

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

© 2014   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service