Event Details

Goapele

Time: November 17, 2011 at 8pm to November 20, 2011 at 11pm
Location: Yoshi's, Oakland, CA
Street: 510 Embarcadero West
City/State: Oakland, CA
Info/Tickets/Map: http://yoshis.inticketing.com…
Event Type: bay area, san francisco, ca
Organized By: Yoshi's Jazz Club and Japanese Restaurant
Latest Activity: Oct 26, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

CLICK HERE TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS:
http://www.trueskool.com/group/wintickets


Nov 17-Nov 20, 2011
Goapele

Oakland's homegrown neo-soul / jazz singer-songwriter sensation

Thur, Nov 17 at 8:00 & 10:00pm / $28
Fri, Nov 18 at 8:00 & 10:00pm / $28
Sat, Nov 19 at 8:00 & 10:00pm / $28
Sun, Nov 20 at 7:00 & 9:00pm / $28

Yoshi's Oakland
510 Embarcadero West
Jack London Square
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 510.238.9200
» BUY TICKETS

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Goapele to add comments!

Join True Skool Network

Attending (1)

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our EBlast

 Subscribe

Win Tickets

Yasiin Bey fka Mos Def
Tue, Oct 7 @ The Mezzanine, SF

How The West Was Won Starring Snoop Dogg Ice Cube The Game, Warren G, Tha Dogg Pound, Too Short
Fri, Oct 10 @ Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mtn View

Eric Roberson
Fri-Sat, Oct 10-11 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Grandmaster Flash
Sat, Oct 11 @ Mighty, SF

Childish Gambino & Erykah Badu
Fri, Oct 17 @ Greek Theater, Berkeley

Nas
Sun, Oct 19 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Ab-Soul
Wed, Oct 22 @ Regency Ballroom, SF

Smoker's Club Tour w/ Method Man & Redman, B-Real...
Sat, Nov 8 @ Regency Ballroom, SF

Russell Peters
Sun, Nov 16 @ The Warfield, SF

TOP PICKS

Tip: Open Spotify prior to playing

Members

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

© 2014   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service