En Vogue (WIN TICKETS)

Event Details

En Vogue (WIN TICKETS)

Time: November 29, 2013 at 8pm to December 1, 2013 at 9:30pm
Location: Yoshi's, Oakland
Street: 510 Embarcadero West
City/State: Oakland CA
Info/Tickets/Map: http://yoshis.inticketing.com…
Event Type: oakland
Organized By: Editor's Pick
Latest Activity: Nov 29, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

En Vogue

Nov 29-Dec 1, 2013

 

Friday, November 29
8pm $55 & 10pm $55

Saturday, November 30
7:30pm $59 & 9:30pm $59

Sunday, December 1
7pm $55 & 9pm $49

 

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for En Vogue (WIN TICKETS) to add comments!

Join True Skool Network

Attending (7)

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our EBlast

 Subscribe

Win Tickets

Jose James
Sat, Apr 26 @ The Independent, SF

Jennifer Johns
Thu, May 1 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Los Rakas
Thu, May 1 @ The Independent, SF

Bilal
Fri, May 23 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Fri, June 13 @ The Independent, SF

Luciano
Wed, June 18 @ The Independent, SF

Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sat, June 21 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Jurassic 5 w/ Quannum Projects & Dilated Peoples
Fri, July 11 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Slightly Stoopid w/ NOFX & Stephen Marley
Fri, July 18 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Rebelution plus Iration & The Green
Sat, Aug 16 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Members

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

© 2014   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service