America's Most Wanted Festival 2013 starring Lil' Wayne & T.I.

Event Details

America's Most Wanted Festival 2013 starring Lil' Wayne & T.I.

Time: August 30, 2013 from 7:30pm to 11pm
Location: Sleep Train Pavilion, Concord, CA
City/State: Concord, CA
Info/Tickets/Map: http://concerts.livenation.co…
Event Type: bay area, san francisco
Organized By: Live Nation
Latest Activity: Jun 24, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description


Friday, Aug 30, 2013
America's Most Wanted Festival 2013

starring
Lil' Wayne
T.I.

Sleep Train Pavilion At Concord, Concord, CA
07:30 PM
>> BUY TICKETS

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for America's Most Wanted Festival 2013 starring Lil' Wayne & T.I. to add comments!

Join True Skool Network

Attending (3)

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to our EBlast

 Subscribe

Win Tickets

Jose James
Sat, Apr 26 @ The Independent, SF

Jennifer Johns
Thu, May 1 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Los Rakas
Thu, May 1 @ The Independent, SF

Bilal
Fri, May 23 @ Yoshi's, Oakland

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Fri, June 13 @ The Independent, SF

Luciano
Wed, June 18 @ The Independent, SF

Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sat, June 21 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Jurassic 5 w/ Quannum Projects & Dilated Peoples
Fri, July 11 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Slightly Stoopid w/ NOFX & Stephen Marley
Fri, July 18 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Rebelution plus Iration & The Green
Sat, Aug 16 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Members

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

Wall Posts

five Health and fitness Drills

Posted by Dana Weeks on April 24, 2014 at 5:33am

Weight Loss

Posted by jazy lol on April 24, 2014 at 5:07am

weight loss is yoursel

Posted by wandactribble on April 24, 2014 at 4:42am

© 2014   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service